2019 SCNL Labrador Divisionals

EJ Broomfield Memorial Arena January 12, 2019 to January 13, 2019 STAR 2 GirlsBoys (Group 3) Free Program

Starting Order

<u>#</u>	<u>Name</u>	<u>Club</u>	<u>Section</u>
1	Chloe Lushman	Snowflake FSC	NL
2	Paige Luther	Polaris FSC	NL
3	Jersey McNeill	Snowflake FSC	NL
4	Meaghan Lee	Polaris FSC	NL
5	Abbey Norman	Northern Dawn FSC	NL
6	Mackenzie Murray	Polaris FSC	NL
7	Morgan Richards	Polaris FSC	NL



