2018 NL Winter Games

Gros Mourne Arena March 15, 2018 to March 16, 2018 Juvenile Women Free Program

Starting Order

<u>#</u>	<u>Name</u>	Club	Section
1	Karlee Edison	Central	NL
2	Ebyni Clarke	Mount Pearl South	NL
3	Jena Dyer	Avalon	NL
4	Hailey Budgell	Central	NL
5	Lauren Quinlan	St. John's North	NL
6	Sarah Burry	St. John's North	NL
7	Katie Slaney	Mount Pearl South	NL
8	Shawna-Marie Stuckless	Western	NL
9	Jaide Russell	Avalon	NL



