2018 NL Winter Games

Gros Mourne Arena March 15, 2018 to March 16, 2018 Pre-Novice Women Short Program

Starting Order

<u>#</u>	<u>Name</u>	<u>Club</u>	Section
1	Eve Blagdon	Mount Pearl South	NL
2	Jasmin Tubrett	Central	NL
3	Abby Pace	St. John's North	NL
4	Caylie Rose Blake	Western	NL
5	Elin Maskova	St. John's North	NL
6	Claire Barron	Avalon	NL
7	McKenna Mercer	Mount Pearl South	NL
8	Rebecca Bennett	Western	NL



